All Academicians

Displaying 31 - 40 of 23472 Academicians

Aakanksha Chowdhery

United States of America

 Associate Research Scholar
 Princeton University
 aakanksha@princeton.edu
 Engineering

Aakanksha Sinha

United States of America

 PhD Student
 Boston College
 aak.sinha@gmail.com
 Social Sciences

Aakash Aggarwal

United States of America

 Instructor
 Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
 Medical Health Science

Aakash Basu

United States of America

 PhD Student
 Stanford University
 abasu10@jhmi.edu
 Physical Science

Aakash Gajjar

United States of America

 Assistant Professor
 The University of Texas Medical Branch
 aagajjar@utmb.edu
 Medical Health Science

Aakash Goyal

United States of America

 Assistant Professor
 The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
 Medical Health Science

Aakash Mehta

United States of America

 Lecturer
 Georgia Southern University
 amehta@georgiasouthern.edu
 Life Science

Aakash Paul

United Kingdom

 PhD Student
 University of Bristol
 ap12703@bristol.ac.uk
 Engineering

Aakash Sahai

United Kingdom

 Research Associate
 Imperial College London
 a.sahai@imperial.ac.uk
 Physical Science

Aakash Sane

United States of America

 Graduate Student
 Brown University
 aakash_sane@brown.edu
 Engineering

Pages

Copyright © 2020 Punjab Engineering College (Deemed to be University), Sector 12, Chandigarh, India, 160012