All Academicians

Displaying 21 - 30 of 23472 Academicians

A.S.M. Junnun Choudhury

United States of America

 Assistant Professor
 Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
 Medical Health Science

A.S.N. Reddy

United States of America

 Professor
 Colorado State University
 anireddy.reddy@colostate.edu
 Life Science

A.V. Singh

Canada

 Emeritus Professor
 Western University
 avsingh@uwo.ca
 Engineering

Aadel Chaudhuri

United States of America

 PostDoctoral Research Fellow
 Stanford University
 Medical Health Science

Aadia I. Rana

United States of America

 Assistant Professor
 Brown University
 arana@lifespan.org
 Medical Health Science

Aadit Manoj Shah

United States of America

 PhD Student
 Indiana University
 shahadit@indiana.edu
 Computer Science

Aaditya Ramdas

United States of America

 PhD Student
 Carnegie Mellon University
 aramdas@berkeley.edu
 Computer Science

Aaditya Rangan

United State of America

 Associate Professor
 New York University
 rangan@cims.nyu.edu
 Mathematics and Statistics

Aadra Bhatt

United States of America

 PostDoctoral Fellow
 University of North Carolina
 aadra_bhatt@med.unc.edu
 Chemical Science

Aaina Bansal

United States of America

 Graduate Student
 The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 abansal@vols.utk.edu
 Physical Science

Pages

Copyright © 2020 Punjab Engineering College (Deemed to be University), Sector 12, Chandigarh, India, 160012